Skip to content
Santa Clara University logo

Bronco Venture Fund

Visit program ↗Check the fit ↓
About the program · 1 linked sources

The Bronco Ventures Accelerator page says the most promising companies entering the accelerator will be offered early investment by the Bronco Venture Fund. Alumni of the accelerator remain eligible for continued investment from the fund.

Also known as: Bronco Ventures Fund

How we know this: the figures on this page come from the linked sources (last verified 2026-10-08); what those sources do not state is left unknown.

Key numbers

Funding range

Not listed

Equity

Varies by investment

Application

Annual

Campus Wide

Last activity

2026-10-08

Medium confidence

Keep this on your radar Deadline reminders ↓

Reminders

Bronco Venture Fund

Get an email before a director-verified deadline for this program, this school, or this state. The program never sees your address.

Student experiences · Read or add a note

Student notes

Bronco Venture Fund

No posts yet.

    Post what happened. A .edu account is required. Your name and email stay off this page.

    Rating

    0/280

    Application and Timing

    The page ties the offer to companies entering the annual accelerator cohort.

    Participants

    The investment offer on the 2026 page is tied to companies entering the accelerator. The accelerator is open to the Santa Clara community, including students and alumni. A standalone fund eligibility page was not captured.

    Funding and Equity

    The 2026 accelerator page does not state the check size. It also does not state whether the fund's investment takes equity. Participation in the accelerator itself is non-dilutive; that statement is not written as the fund's investment term.

    Recent Activity

    The investment offer was on the accelerator page observed October 8, 2026.

    Known Startups or Winners

    The captured 2026 page does not name current portfolio companies.

    Research gaps & things to verify

    Verification Gaps

    A 2021 Santa Clara news story described fund size and a $50,000 check for selected accelerator companies. Those figures are not restated on the 2026 page and are not recorded as current terms.

    Additional research notesShow

    News & articles

    News articles and official sources documenting Bronco Venture Fund at Santa Clara University.

    1 source